• 1.
    Ave Maria
  • 2.
    Christmas in My Heart
  • 3.
    Be Thankful
  • 4.
    White Christmas
  • 5.
    Sweet Is the Song
  • 6.
    A Ride in the Snow
  • 7.
    The Christmas Song
  • 8.
    Why Does It Rain
  • 9.
    Tonight's the Night
  • 10.
    A New Kingdom
  • 11.
    Come Together
  • 12.
    Have Yourself a Merry Little Chr...


Released in 2005, Christmas in My Heart is the fifth studio album from German singer Sarah Connor. Its 12 tracks include festive standards ("White Christmas," "Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas") and English-language versions of German seasonal classics such as "Tonight's the Night" ("Oh Du Froliche") and "A New Kingdom" ("Leise Reiselt der Schnee"), all performed in a contemporary pop style. Produced by regular collaborators Kay Denar and Rob Tyger, it also includes an original composition, the title track, which features guest vocals from Naturally 7's Dwight Stewart. ~ Jon O'Brien, Rovi

SoundHound on your mobile phone
midomi.com:  English |  Español |  Français |  Italiano |  Deutsch |  Português |  Polski |  简体中文 |  한국어 |  midomi.co.jp:  日本語