• 1.
    Goodbye Novecento
  • 2.
  • 3.
    In Questo Mondo Che Non Puoi Capire
  • 4.
  • 5.
    Fianco a Fianco
  • 6.
    Su Questa Nave Chiamata Musica
  • 7.
    La Coscienza Di Zeman
  • 8.
  • 9.


Goodbye N9Vecento features songs written and performed by veteran Italian singer/songwriter Antonello Venditti, who began recording albums in 1971, nearly 30 years before the release of this album in 1999. You can tell that Venditti is a seasoned artist, because this is very much his album. He writes the lyrics, sings the songs, and hires a roster of musicians to assist him. Some of the performing artists on this album include Lanfranco Fornari, Mauro Formica, Cesare Chiodo, Toti Panzanelli, Marco Colucci, Bruno Zucchetti, and Sandro Centrofanti. This album includes a beautiful lyric sheet that unfolds and is marvelous to examine in detail. Despite being nearly a 30-year veteran, Venditti shows no signs of slowing down on Goodbye N9Vecento. ~ Jason Birchmeier, Rovi

midomi users have recorded 8 songs:

SoundHound on your mobile phone
midomi.com:  English |  Español |  Français |  Italiano |  Deutsch |  Português |  Polski |  简体中文 |  한국어 |  midomi.co.jp:  日本語