• 7.
    This Is Real
  • 8.
    2 Kids
  • 9.
    Turn It On
  • 10.
    It's a Race
  • 11.
    Get Up and Dance
  • 12.
    Make a Man


Streets in the Sky is the third album from Coventry-based four-piece The Enemy, following 2009’s Music for the People. Lead singer Tom Clarke's catchy hooks and loud guitars are once again utilized to create a record that will please fans that have enjoyed The Enemy since 2007’s UK number one We’ll Live and Die in These Towns., Rovi

SoundHound on your mobile phone
midomi.com:  English |  Español |  Français |  Italiano |  Deutsch |  Português |  Polski |  简体中文 |  한국어 |  midomi.co.jp:  日本語