• 1.
    The Impossible Dream (The Quest)
  • 2.
    Soothe My Soul
  • 3.
    Your Precious Love
  • 4.
    Get It Right
  • 5.
    Part Time Love
  • 6.
    Sexual Healing
  • 7.
    Son of a Preacher Man
  • 8.
  • 9.
    Love on a Two Way Street
  • 10.
    One Day I'll Fly Away
  • 11.
    I've Got to Use My Imagination
  • 12.
    I Never Loved a Man (The Way Tha...
  • 13.
    Same Old Story (Same Old Song)
  • 14.
    If It's Magic


Featuring faithful renditions of '60s, '70s, and '80s Motown classics, Soulicious is the covers-heavy sixth studio album from German pop star Sarah Connor. Produced by Kay Denar and Rob Tyger, it includes versions of Aretha Franklin's "I Never Loved a Man (The Way That I Love You)," Stevie Wonder's "If It's Magic," and Randy Crawford's "One Day I'll Fly Away," alongside the singles "The Impossible Dream (the Quest)," the Ne-Yo duet "Sexual Healing," and two original songs, "Soothe My Soul" and the title track. ~ Jon O'Brien, Rovi

SoundHound on your mobile phone
midomi.com:  English |  Español |  Français |  Italiano |  Deutsch |  Português |  Polski |  简体中文 |  한국어 |  midomi.co.jp:  日本語