• 1.
  • 2.
    This Car Is Fast
  • 3.
    Hang on Now
  • 4.
    Melting the Ice Away
  • 5.
    The Lion's Mouth
  • 6.
    Turn Your Back on Me
  • 7.
    Shouldn't Do That
  • 8.
    Do I
  • 9.
    Your Appetitie
  • 10.
  • 11.
    Sit Down and Shut Up
  • 12.
    Lies and Promises
  • 13.
  • 14.
    The Power to Forgive
  • 15.
    On a Plane
  • 16.


This was the first Kajagoogoo compilation that the Netherlands' Disky label released within a five-year span. Like a lot of its counterparts, it includes material from Limahl's solo career. But unlike most of its counterparts, it features a wealth of songs from the "googoo"-less era of the group, long after Limahl had been removed from the picture. The fact that copies of Kaja's Extra Play and Crazy Peoples Right to Speak haven't been easy to come by might add to the compilation's appeal, since nearly a third of the selections are from those releases. Otherwise, this includes most of the significant singles -- like "Too Shy" and "Hang on Now" -- but, for some strange reason, there are some unwise omissions. ~ Andy Kellman, Rovi

SoundHound on your mobile phone
midomi.com:  English |  Español |  Français |  Italiano |  Deutsch |  Português |  Polski |  简体中文 |  한국어 |  midomi.co.jp:  日本語