"Beginning as alternative folk-rock group stationed in Brooklyn, New York and Portland, Oregon, Forest Fire soon expanded their horizons. After releasing their first EP, Psychic ..." Read more

Album selection

  • Forest Fire - Staring at the X

    Staring at the X

    8 Tracks
    Label: FatCat Records
    "“My heart is anew,” sings Forest Fire's Mark Thresher on Staring at the X, and so is the band’s sound. Opening track “Born Into” shows just how much they’ve changed since the ramshackle yet he..." Read more
  • Forest Fire - Screens


    10 Tracks
    Label: FatCat Records
    "On Staring at the X, Forest Fire attempted to put as much musical distance as possible between themselves and their folky beginnings by trying out as many sounds as possible. While they still like ..." Read more
    • 1.
      Waiting in the Night
    • 2.
      Yellow Roses
    • 3.
    • 4.
    • 5.
      Cold Kind
    • 6.
    • 7.
    • 8.
      The Great Wall
    • 9.
      Alone with the Wires
    • 10.
      Never Far
SoundHound on your mobile phone
midomi.com:  English |  Español |  Français |  Italiano |  Deutsch |  Português |  Polski |  简体中文 |  한국어 |  midomi.co.jp:  日本語