"Boasting an almost Google-proof name, Teengirl Fantasy is the project of Nick Weiss and Logan Takahashi. Weiss and Takahashi, who craft an atmospheric yet driving sound -- borro..." Read more

Album selection

  • Teengirl Fantasy - 7AM


    9 Tracks
    Label: True Panther Sounds
    "The handful of singles and downloadable EP that Teengirl Fantasy released prior to their 7AM debut album had tastemakers scrambling for a way to pin down Nick Weiss and Logan Takahashi's music..." Read more
    • 1.
    • 2.
      In an Arena
    • 3.
      In the Rain
    • 4.
      Make the Move
    • 5.
      Floor to Floor
    • 6.
    • 7.
      Dancing in Slow Mo...
    • 8.
      Koi Pond
    • 9.
      Forever the Feeling
  • Teengirl Fantasy - Tracer


    10 Tracks
    Label: True Panther Sounds
    "Teengirl Fantasy's Nick Weiss and Logan Takahashi seemed like they could go in just about any direction based on how effortlessly they blended electronic, Krautrock, and shoegaze elements into..." Read more
SoundHound on your mobile phone
midomi.com:  English |  Español |  Français |  Italiano |  Deutsch |  Português |  Polski |  简体中文 |  한국어 |  midomi.co.jp:  日本語